top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

Learning to trust my LDR daddy

Yeah learning to trust a daddy is hard and We know that as little's, and doing it all over a long distance relationship is a whole new level of hard. Best advice I can give you on that is time, it all takes time. For me trusting a daddy is hard, and wanting to give him the control to make choices for you can be a struggle. I certainly feel it, wanting to let another make choices and help guide you through life isn't easy. Its been hard for me to learn to trust my LDR daddy, I care for him greatly but he still is a long distance from my own. I cant just go see him even tho I really want to, I cant have things they way I always want and the time different makes things all a new level of difficult. Me and my daddy are 10 hours apart in time difference so he normally sleeps most of the day I'm awake and i sleep while hes at work and wake up with a short time to still be awake. Which means I also have to make some choices without his permission and hope he accepts them, I wont always make the right choice and will have to deal with it but I have to trust my daddy enough to show me what I did wrong and for him to show me how to not make that same choice again. It aint easy but we make it work, its been a slow prosess and we both have been so doing with with alot of love and uderstanding.. a little more him then me but I do my best.


bottom of page