top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

Getting my life together

So as i said before, I live away from my daddy. Which means I have to figure things out on my own and take care of my self. Sometimes It isn't always a easy thing considering for a long time I had it all what I thought figured out. Now I'm trying to get my life together, Go back to school. Get the education i want and need, pay rent, live properly, and do it all without the help of my daddy. With him being such a long distance I can't get him to help me figure everything like this out I need to be the Adult me and do it all. I've been getting frustrated.. It's been hard. Let alone I have to find a month to stay before I have a place to be and that's if it works out like I need. I left school early and never was able to get my grade 12, At the time leaving school like I did was the best option I could of took and even now I see that still. So Going back trying to work and get everything straightened out is getting to be hard.. It isn't easy. And its starting to really overwhelm me, I feel bad for my daddy cuz when I get overwhelmed I sometimes need him to help me calm down and think it out properly because I've been putting my self under a lot of stress. I love him for it an I'm so thankful hes so willing and caring to help me figure it out.


bottom of page