top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

A little stuck

I'm sorry, I've been away, Ive been trying to finally get my life together and its taken a hard turn. For me i will be without a home for a while.. I have lost my place to live and I wont get, paid for a while so I will be homeless for a short time... I have been trying my best to figure it out and work it out, but sometimes things just don't work out like you want them to.. I've been feeling so lost and scared, and trying to get anywhere near my little space has been making it much worse.. I have been so lost but never feel this lost and hopeless before, I've done everything I've tried to help my self and even try to borrow the money I need but at this point No one can lend me the money... for those willing to help I have a link lets try and get somewhere to help me if we can.. thank you. https://www.gofundme.com/26ax6fyq I hate asking for smething like this but right now there is nothing else I can do.


bottom of page